Check for Closest BranchRiverside County
0
Since 1996, We Deliver Fun!
Instant Price & Availability
Your Party Details
Instant Price & Availability
Event Location
Rental Date
When would you like us to pick up?
Event Location
Rental Date
When would you like us to pick up?

TESTIMONIALS


Check out what some of our clients have had to say about our service and the products we offer. Client reviews are taken from secondary websites such as the ones noted below or through online survey responses. We try to provide the best service possible for any party or event and try to keep all customers satisfied by going above and beyond. We encourage our party rental customers to leave a review of our service in the following sites or email us at info.riv@magicjumprentals.com with your review.

REVIEWS ON


Reviews on Yelp Find us on Facebook Find us on Google

FAMILY REVIEW GUIDE

View the testimonial from Family Review Guide and see what they had to say about our product and our service.



TESTIMONIALS


Rented a jumper, some tables and chairs for my sons first birthday and I am more than satisfied! They were on time for delivery and pick up and gave me no... (full review on Yelp)
Abdull N.
April 2019
3rd time using this company. Very good service as usual. This rental was tied to a surprise party with a short window for delivery. They hit the delivery... (full review on Yelp)
Jon S.
August 2019
I use Magic Jump Rentals for my daughters birthday party every summer. Their service is fast and convenient. Not to mention the best prices i have been... (full review on Yelp)
Shawn M.
July 2019
I won't use another rental place. These guys do it right every time and at helge perfect price. They have a huge selection and are always on time to set up and break down.
Desiree S.
February 2019
Such an easy process and the employees could not of been nicer. So glad I got a combo, kept the kids busy for hours!
Becca G.
September 2018
I got a water slide for my sons birthday. All communications with company prior to party was good (efficient staff). They set up and picked up the same day in a timely manner. The water slide was a hit with the kids. I highly recommend this company.
Geds A.
August 2018
After having a bad experience last year the manager did call and make amends and told me he would take care of me if I returned. Well I did. We ordered the Titanic slide and my oh my was it a success. They were very professional... the guys setting up did a great job... pick was a breeze. This years birthday party was EPIC!!!!!!!
Ana J.
October 2017
Love this rental company! I recently rented a jumper, snow cone and cotton candy machines from them and all the kids loved it. I would highly recommend them!
Angela M.
October 2017
Excellent service and communication. I just have changed my order 5x and Virginia was amazing and always got back to me within the hour. The really nice delivery man and his helper were early and very nice and sweet. I will definitely use them again for future parties. Thanks again!
Shan F.
September 2016
I've worked with them many times and they're great! Great prices, clean equipment, punctual and so easy to work with. I highly recommend them. I've usually gotten jumpers, tables, chairs. Their packages are very decent.
Gayaneh A.
November 2015
Great place!! Totally professional and on time. Clean jumper and in excellent condition!! Would definitely recommend! We rent tables and chairs also for all out events and they are always on time.
Christina C.
May 2015
I would like to thank Diana and magic jump rentals. I've used them twice previously without issue. A couple weeks ago they were sold out of the carousel jumper. The entire valley was out of stock for this item on the date I needed. I went with another party planner in santa clarita & booked. Today only a few days before the party I received a call telling me they double booked for that day & there was nothing they could do. I called magic. Luckily Magic jump checked for me again knowing the carousel jumper is a popular item & confirmed my order immediately. I never yelp, but I really wanted to thank them for their exceptional customer service.
Julio B.
August 2014
I have been using their services for three years now, and never been disappointed once. Great service, great prices and prompt on deliveries!
Elen T.
October 2014
I just wanted to compliment you on how wonderful you company was for our event. You delivery person, Angel, was fantastic. The order was there on time, he was very, very nice and did the pickup as scheduled.
Kurt Swanson
Casala.org, Operations Director
April 2013
I just got an email for post event feedback... I had to get on a plane to China for work but wanted to let you know it was a great experience using Magic jump rentals I would recommend it to anyone and will use you guys again. The guys that set up the jumper were great the kids had a great time. I could not be more pleased.
Mark Ellingson
OluKai.com, Director of Manufacturing
February 2013
Thanks, great service will most likely use you next year.
Olivia M.
August 2012
Excellent experience renting out bounce house! Very professional and punctual.
Daniel P.
June 2012
Very please with all the staff members (office and delivery staff). The delivery staff was very kind and sweet. My husband and daughter thought that as well.

Would definitely order from you again. I just wish the the price was a bit cheaper.
Yamini P.
June 2012
I was very happy with this company. Everything went smoothly. Friendly staff, easy getting someone on the phone for questions. And the prices are outstanding! Will recommend to everyone.
Jennifer M.
March 2012
OMG you guys were GREAT! Any event that I run or any event that I hear of that could utilize your company I am TOTALLY going to refer you! Thank you thank you thank you!
Karen B.
March 2012
We used Magic Jump Rentals this weekend for a Pink Unicorn jumper. We ordered it online, and the website was very easy to use. We paid for the whole thing upfront (even though we'd never used them before) but the email confirmation was instant. They sent us another one a few days before our event, but other than that we spoke to no one. WHICH WAS FINE. Sometimes, you know, over efficiency is irritating. The delivery was on time (actually our delivery guy showed up about 2 hours early) and he was very friendly, courteous and efficient. We had requested 10pm pick up time even though the only option online was 9pm, and he came at about 11pm which was brilliant! He was extremely nice, have I said that already? But to me that is the main thing. We would definitely use these guys again.
Trudy, B.
September 2011
For as long as I can remember out of the 20 plus years we have had our block party, your company and staff has always provided us with excellent service! That is why I always take charge in the renting of your bounce houses and concession stands every year. I know I can count on you to delivering exactly what we need and always on time! Thank you so much and know that we will continue to rent from you in the future. :)
Carol Manoukian
June 2011
Excellent pricing. Excellent service. Booked online and somebody called a few hours later to confirm my order. The person who delivered the bounce house was professional, polite, and even showed up an hour early. The bounce house was clean and looked exactly like it did online. Pick up was on time and unobtrusive. Great company.
Eve K.
May 2010
We had gotten a jumper from you for our daughter's 3rd birthday party back in November, and we loved it so much, we got another for his birthday. The party was Thomas and Friends themed, so the train jumper was perfect! The kids had a blast jumping all afternoon. I'm sure we will use you many more times again in the future. I even recommended you to my chiropractor and he said he ordered 2 jumpers for his son's party.
Katie Allegretti
April 2010
Thank you. You were a little bit cheaper than a competitor was offering. Customer service was great. Placing the order was simple and fast. Delivery was earlier than expected so the kids were so excited. Delivery guys were very nice. Will call you again in the future for sure! And will be happy to recommend you guys to our friends.
Anonymous (Survey Response)
November 2009
Thank you Magic Jump for making my son's birthday party a blast!! I know there were few last minute issues and size constraints of my yard but I do appreciate your staff and your delivery personnel being so accommodating. Next year we will definitely call you again for another slide.
Wheeler
June 2009
X

Oops...

An error has occurred, please try again later.

X

NOTICE

Here is some important information for your consumption.

X